Platoon Music Soundtrack vinyl

Sorry, this item has sold.

Rating System:
SS = Still Sealed
M = Mint
NM = Near Mint
E = Excellent
VG = Very Good
G = Good

Condition: Used
Album Cover Rating: NM
Vinyl LP Rating: M
Release Date: 1986
Record Label: Atlantic

1. The Village - The Vancouver Symphony Orchestra
2. Tracks of My Tears - Smokey Robinson
3. Okie From Muskogee - Merie Haggard
4. Hello, I Love You - The Doors
5. White Rabbit - Jefferson Airplane
6. Barnes Shoots Elias - The Vancouver Symphony Orchestra
7. Respect - Aretha Franklin
8. (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay - Otis Redding
9. When A Man Loves A Woman - Percy Sledge
10. Groovin' - The Rascals
11. Adagio For Strings - The Vancouver Symphony Orchestra


OHM accepts Direct Checkout, the easiest and most secure way to pay.

Shipping from United States

When making a purchase with OHM, it typically takes up to 10 business days to receive your package. We ship via USPS.

Returns & Exchanges

I don't accept returns, exchanges, or cancellations

But please contact me if you have any problems with your order.

Legal imprint