Sisters in Song 16 Original Hits vinyl


Rating System:
SS = Still Sealed
M = Mint
NM = Near Mint
E = Excellent
VG = Very Good
G = Good

Condition: Used
Album Cover Rating: M
Vinyl LP Rating: M
Release Date:
Record Label: Columbia

1. It Hurt Me So Bad - Gladys Knight
2. Queen of Tears - Gladys Knight
3. It Sho' aint Me - Tina Turner
4. Nothing You Can Do - Tina Turner
5. Happy I Long To Be - Betty Everett
6. I've Got A Claim On You - Betty Everett
7. Chains - Little Esther
8. Mean 'Gator Man - Little Esther
9. Walk On By - Dionne Warwick
10. Alfie - Dionne Warwick
11. Set Me Free - Irma Thomas
12. Don't Mess With My Man - Irma Thomas
13. The Nearness of You - Sarah Vaughan
14. Mean to Me - Sarah Vaughan
15. I Cried For You - Dinah Washington
16. Short John - Dinah Washington


OHM accepts Direct Checkout, the easiest and most secure way to pay.

Shipping from United States

When making a purchase with OHM, it typically takes up to 10 business days to receive your package. We ship via USPS and in most cases will provide insurance coverage, a tracking number and delivery confirmation with each shipment.


In the event you are not pleased with your purchase:

1. Please contact us by email ( within 3 business days of receipt. Within the email please include the item name, invoice number and your Etsy user name.

2. A full refund will be issued within 7 business days after we have received the merchandise. The item must be returned within 30 days and in the same condition as it was received. Shipping costs of the initial purchase will not be refunded and buyer is responsible for shipping items back to the seller.

3. If parcel is lost or sent to the wrong address, a refund will not be issued.

4. Vinyl, slipmats, stickers and buttons are non-refundable.


***Your purchase automatically adds your address to our newsletter mailing list. Don't worry we won't bombard you with emails. Your time is just as important as ours. Feel free at any time to opt-out of the mailing. Thank you.

Legal imprint